Upcoming Events
 Game 1
December 11th, 6:30 PM
Contact Information
Ryan Gordy
Canton High School Basketball/Commit Compete Basketball
cantonboysbasketball@gmail.com
Hit Counter
No. of Visitors
78596
 
Game Schedule

Mon 12/3/18
3:30 PM

Canton High School @ Walpole High School (S) (DNC)

Walpole High School

Wed 12/5/18
5:30 PM

Canton High School @ Randolph High School (S) (DNC)

Randolph High School

Tue 12/11/18
6:30 PM

Canton High School @ Attleboro High School (L)

Attleboro High School

Fri 12/14/18
6:30 PM

Foxborough High School @ Canton High School (L)

Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium

Tue 12/18/18
6:30 PM

Franklin High School @ Canton High School (L)

Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium

Fri 1/4/19
6:30 PM

Stoughton High School @ Canton High School (L)

Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium

Sun 1/6/19
1:00 PM

Milton High School @ Canton High School (NL)

Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium

Tue 1/8/19
6:30 PM

Canton High School @ King Philip Regional H.S. (L)

King Philip Regional H.S.

Fri 1/11/19
5:15 PM

Canton High School @ Sharon High School (L)

Sharon High School - Gymnasium

Sat 1/12/19
5:00 PM

Canton High School @ Bishop Feehan High School (NL)

Bishop Feehan High School

Tue 1/15/19
6:30 PM

Mansfield High School @ Canton High School (L)

Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium

Fri 1/18/19
6:30 PM

North Attleborough High School @ Canton High School (L)

Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium

Tue 1/22/19
6:30 PM

Canton High School @ Taunton High School (L)

THS Rabouin Field House

Fri 1/25/19
6:30 PM

Canton High School @ Milford High School (L)

Milford High School-Gymnasium

Sun 1/27/19
3:00 PM

Pentucket Reg. High School @ Canton High School (NL)

Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium

Tue 1/29/19
6:30 PM

Oliver Ames High School @ Canton High School (L)

Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium

Fri 2/1/19
6:30 PM

Canton High School @ Foxborough High School (L)

Foxborough High School

Tue 2/5/19
6:30 PM

Canton High School @ Stoughton High School (L)

Stoughton High School Gymnasium

Fri 2/8/19
7:00 PM

Sharon High School @ Canton High School (L)

Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium

Sun 2/10/19
1:00 PM

Canton High School @ Milton High School (NL)

Milton HS Field House

Tue 2/12/19
6:30 PM

Canton High School @ North Attleborough High School (L)

North Attleboro High School

Fri 2/15/19
6:30 PM

Milford High School @ Canton High School (L)

Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium

Tue 2/19/19
5:00 PM

Bishop Feehan High School @ Canton High School (NL)

Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium

Thu 2/21/19
6:30 PM

Canton High School @ Pentucket Reg. High School (NL)

Pentucket Reg. High School

 
  
 
Twitter Updates