Upcoming Events
No events are scheduled!
Contact Information
Ryan Gordy
Canton High School Basketball/Commit Compete Basketball
cantonboysbasketball@gmail.com
Hit Counter
No. of Visitors
125460
 
Freshman Team

Name

Grade

Freshmen

9th Grade

Kion Camillo

Luke Darling

Zavier Francoeur

Anthony Galante

James Gibbs

Josh Harris

Owen Lane

Jaden Ma

Lucas Massih

Charles Zack

 

1. Tue 1/5/21
3:30 PM
Stoughton High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 1/7/21
3:30 PM
Canton High School @ Stoughton High School (L) Stoughton High School Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 1/12/21
3:30 PM
Canton High School @ Sharon High School (L) Sharon High School - Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 1/14/21
3:30 PM
Sharon High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 1/19/21
3:45 PM
North Attleborough High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 1/21/21
3:45 PM
Canton High School @ North Attleborough High School (L) North Attleboro High School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 1/26/21
3:30 PM
Canton High School @ Oliver Ames High School (L) OAHS - Nixon Gym N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 1/28/21
3:30 PM
Oliver Ames High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 2/2/21
3:30 PM
Foxborough High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 2/4/21
3:30 PM
Canton High School @ Foxborough High School (L) Foxborough High School N/A
No Recap

 

  
 
Twitter Updates