Upcoming Events
No events are scheduled!
Contact Information
Ryan Gordy
Canton High School Basketball/Commit Compete Basketball
cantonboysbasketball@gmail.com
Hit Counter
No. of Visitors
63632
 
Freshman Team

Name

Position

Grade

Freshmen

 

9th Grade

Steven Burbank

Ryan Connerney

Matt Connolly

Minh Doung

Matt Giglio

Sean Gillis

Nate Hewit

Will Keefe

Matt McDonough

Colton Mirliani

Eric Mischler

Maxwell Schnock

Nassir Simon

 

 

Forward

Guard

Forward

Forward

Forward

Guard

Forward

Guard

Guard

Guard

Forward

Guard

Forward

 

 

Boys Winter Basketball - Freshmen
Canton High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 12/12/17
3:45 PM
Attleboro High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 12/15/17
3:30 PM
Canton High School @ Mansfield High School (L) Mansfield High School N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 12/19/17
3:45 PM
King Philip Regional H.S. @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 1/5/18
3:45 PM
Canton High School @ North Attleborough High School (L) North Attleboro High School N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 1/9/18
3:45 PM
Milford High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 1/12/18
3:45 PM
Canton High School @ Sharon High School (L) Sharon High School - Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 1/16/18
3:45 PM
Foxborough High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 1/19/18
3:45 PM
Canton High School @ Stoughton High School (L) Stoughton High School Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 1/23/18
3:45 PM
Canton High School @ Franklin High School (L) Franklin High School Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
10. Sun 1/28/18
12:00 PM
Taunton High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 1/30/18
3:45 PM
Canton High School @ Oliver Ames High School (L) OAHS - Nixon Gym N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 2/2/18
3:30 PM
North Attleborough High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 2/6/18
3:45 PM
Canton High School @ Milford High School (L) Milford High School-Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 2/9/18
3:45 PM
Sharon High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 2/13/18
3:45 PM
Canton High School @ Foxborough High School (L) Foxborough High School N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 2/16/18
3:45 PM
Stoughton High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
  
 
Twitter Updates