Upcoming Events
No events are scheduled!
Contact Information
Ryan Gordy
Canton High School Basketball/Commit Compete Basketball
cantonboysbasketball@gmail.com
Hit Counter
No. of Visitors
63624
 
JV Team
Boys Winter Basketball - Junior Varsity
Canton High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 12/12/17
5:00 PM
Attleboro High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 12/15/17
5:00 PM
Canton High School @ Mansfield High School (L) Mansfield High School N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 12/19/17
5:00 PM
King Philip Regional H.S. @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 1/5/18
5:00 PM
Canton High School @ North Attleborough High School (L) North Attleboro High School N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 1/9/18
5:00 PM
Milford High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 1/12/18
5:00 PM
Canton High School @ Sharon High School (L) Sharon High School - Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 1/16/18
5:00 PM
Foxborough High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 1/19/18
5:00 PM
Canton High School @ Stoughton High School (L) Stoughton High School Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 1/23/18
5:00 PM
Canton High School @ Franklin High School (L) Franklin High School Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
10. Sun 1/28/18
1:30 PM
Taunton High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 1/30/18
5:00 PM
Canton High School @ Oliver Ames High School (L) OAHS - Nixon Gym N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 2/2/18
5:00 PM
North Attleborough High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 2/6/18
5:00 PM
Canton High School @ Milford High School (L) Milford High School-Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 2/9/18
5:00 PM
Sharon High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 2/13/18
5:00 PM
Canton High School @ Foxborough High School (L) Foxborough High School N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 2/16/18
5:00 PM
Stoughton High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap

Name

Position

Grade

Junior Varsity

 

 

Cooper Ashcraft

Nick Cushman

Mike Dorcellus

Javens Lucas

Josh Mei

Paul McKeown

Dan Stark

 

Guard

Guard

Guard

Guard

Guard

Forward

Forward

Sophomore

Sophomore

Sophomore

Sophomore

Sophomore

Sophomore

Sophomore

 

 

 

  
 
Twitter Updates