Upcoming Events
 Game 1
December 11th, 6:30 PM
Contact Information
Ryan Gordy
Canton High School Basketball/Commit Compete Basketball
cantonboysbasketball@gmail.com
Hit Counter
No. of Visitors
78593
 
JV Team

Name

Position

Grade

Junior Varsity

 

 

 

Steven Burbank

Ryan Connerney

Mike Dorcelus

Lanse Dorcelus

Minh Doung

Will Keefe

Paul McKeown

Colton Mirliani

Maxwell Schnock 

Nasir Simon

     

       Forward

Guard

Guard

Forward

Forward

Guard

Forward

Guard

Guard

Forward

 

   Sophomore

Sophomore

Junior

Freshman

Sophomore

Sophomore

Junior

Sophomore

Sophomore

   Sophomore

 

 

 

Date/Time

Event

Location

1.

Tue 12/11/18
5:00 PM

Canton High School @ Attleboro High School (L)

Attleboro High School

2.

Fri 12/14/18
5:00 PM

Foxborough High School @ Canton High School (L)

Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium

3.

Tue 12/18/18
5:00 PM

Franklin High School @ Canton High School (L)

Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium

4.

Fri 1/4/19
5:00 PM

Stoughton High School @ Canton High School (L)

Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium

5.

Tue 1/8/19
5:00 PM

Canton High School @ King Philip Regional H.S. (L)

King Philip Regional H.S.

6.

Fri 1/11/19
3:45 PM

Canton High School @ Sharon High School (L)

Sharon High School - Gymnasium

7.

Tue 1/15/19
5:00 PM

Mansfield High School @ Canton High School (L)

Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium

8.

Fri 1/18/19
5:00 PM

North Attleborough High School @ Canton High School (L)

Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium

9.

Tue 1/22/19
5:00 PM

Canton High School @ Taunton High School (L)

THS Rabouin Field House

10.

Fri 1/25/19
5:00 PM

Canton High School @ Milford High School (L)

Milford High School-Gymnasium

11.

Tue 1/29/19
5:00 PM

Oliver Ames High School @ Canton High School (L)

Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium

12.

Fri 2/1/19
5:00 PM

Canton High School @ Foxborough High School (L)

Foxborough High School

13.

Tue 2/5/19
5:00 PM

Canton High School @ Stoughton High School (L)

Stoughton High School Gymnasium

14.

Fri 2/8/19
3:45 PM

Canton High School @ Sharon High School (L)

Sharon High School - Gymnasium

15.

Tue 2/12/19
5:00 PM

Canton High School @ North Attleborough High School (L)

North Attleboro High School

16.

Fri 2/15/19
5:00 PM

Milford High School @ Canton High School (L)

Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium

  
 
Twitter Updates